Saturday, December 12, 2009

Must Have Been Inevitable

So I'm thinking if your name is Noel, it's pretty much inevitable that you will record a Christmas album. At least if you're musically inclined. And that's what we have here. This is a local Florida record, so I'm pretty sure most of you will have never heard or seen it. Lucky you, cause now you get to download Noel Stevens Woodwind Quintette With Harpsichord-The Noel Sound (Fuller FR-0021, Stereo, 1967). I've only shared this out once before on the blog, in 2008, so there's a good chance you missed it the first time around. Don't let it happen again!

1. Good King Wenceslas
2. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
3. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
4. Deck The Hall
5. What Child Is This?
6. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
7. Joy To The World
8. The First Nowell
9. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
10. Jesus' Lullaby
11. I Saw Three Ships
12. Silent Night


Anonymous said...

How's about a re-post of this one?! Pretty please?

Ernie said...

It's available at a new post from 2018. Follow the link...