Tuesday, December 01, 2009

Kames One

I shared out a fairly large stack of Bob Kames records with you last year, and I wanted to reshare them all this year. I don't have to much new say about them that I didn't say then, so if you want to read about this one, go here, if you want download and listen to this first one of the season, go to Bob Kames-Organ And Chimes-15 Songs Of Christmas (King 679, Stereo, 1959).

1. Silent Night
2. The First Noel
3. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
4. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
5. Joy To The World
6. O Come All Ye Faithful
7. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
8. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
9. The Chipmunk Song
10. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
11. White Christmas
12. Jingle Bells
13. Silver Bells
14. Winter Wonderland
15. On Christmas Eve

Three more to come...

No comments: