Sunday, December 20, 2009

Two Mike

Here is the second album of Christmas tunes I promised from Mike Douglas this morning. This one is later than the first, and to my ears it's the lesser of the two. You may enjoy it, though. I believe I first brought you this in 2007, and I'm bringing it back today. This is The Mike Douglas Christmas Album (Word WSB-8815, Stereo, 1979).

1. Oh Holy Night
2. One Small Child
3. Do You Hear What I Hear?
4. What Child Is This?
5. Christmas Song
6. It's O.K. To Be A Kid At Christmas
7. Christmas Is Love
8. Thanks To You At Christmas
9. Special Delivery
10. Happy Birthday, Christmas

No comments: