Thursday, December 03, 2009

One Muzak

What's that you say? You want some Muzak? No problem. First shared in 2008, this is Muzak-Stimulus Progression Number Three-Christmas (Muzak S-2563, Stereo). This was another record that I had an empty sleeve for before I found the record. If you like this one, stay tuned, I've got another one coming right up.

1. O, Holy Night
2. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
3. O Come, O Come, Emanuel
4. As With Gladness, Men Of Old; It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
5. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
6. Joy To The World
7. O, Come, All Ye Faithful
8. Silent Night
9. We Three Kings Of Orient Are
10. Once In Royal David's City; Watchmen, Tell Us Of The Night
11. The First Noel
12. Angels We Have Heard On High; Good Christian Men Rejoice


greg said...

Thanks, Ernie. This brings me back to my days working Christmas at Pic'n'Save.

Anonymous said...

Amazing stuff -- any idea what year this was released?

Josh said...

Hi, can you re-upload this one? Thanks!