Tuesday, December 01, 2009

Kames Four

Here's the fourth and final full-length LP from Bob Kames that I'm resharing with you today. This one champions the sound of the new Hammond Organ X-66! And what a sound it is! Well, maybe, maybe not. You be the judge. Download Bob Kames-Merry Christmas From Bob Kames And The New Hammond Organ X-66 (King 1039, Stereo, 1968) and see.

1.Silent Night
2. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
3. The First Noel
4. Joy To The World
5. Oh! Holy Night
6. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
7. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
8. O Sanctissima
9. White Christmas
10. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
11. Please Come Home For Christmas
12. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
13. Silver Bells
14. Let's Light The Christmas Tree
15. Jingle Bells
16. Christmas Island

Maybe more to come???

No comments: